Meet the Board of FFEE


Mr. Russell P. Brooks, Interim Chair
Tilden & Associates
Mr. Lowman S. Henry, Secretary
Pennsylvania Manufacturers' Association
Mr. Kevin Shivers, Treasurer
President & CEO
Pennsylvania Association of Community Bankers
Mr. Jon G. Whiteman, Vice Chairman/Assistant Treasurer
President & COO (ret.)
Morris Coupling Company
Ms. Katie E. Clarke, Vice Chairperson
LeTort Trust
Mr. Vincent J. Matteo, DPA, Chairman (deceased)
President & CEO (ret.)
Williamsport-Lycoming Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Karen M. Musante
President & CEO
Foundation for Free Enterprise Education


Mr. Chad M. Amond, MBA, IOM
President & CEO (ret.)
Westmoreland County Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Gene Barr
Former CEO and Current Advisor to the Chamber
Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Mrs. Patricia A. Baun
Central Property Appraisal, Inc.
Mr. George M. Book, Jr.
President & CEO
West Shore Chamber of Commerce
Mr. David A. Campbell
Benjamin Obdyke Inc.
Mr. Kevin W. Davis
President (ret.)
The Davis Group
Mr. Dennis E. Doll
President & CEO (ret.)
Reliance Bank
Mr. Robert F. Durkin
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Jason C. Fink
President & CEO
Williamsport-Lycoming Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Rudy D. Frank
Director of Strategic Services & Marketing
Swagelok Pittsburgh | Tri-State Area
Mr. Gary M. Goss
Operations Manager (ret.)
Ms. Lindsay Griffin-Boylan
President & CEO
Greater Wyoming Valley Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Joseph D. Hurd
President & CEO
Blair County Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Mark A. Karenchak
Chief Financial Officer
Snyder Associated Companies, Inc.
Mr. James Kilgallon
Claims Delivery Manager
Erie Insurance
Mr. Ryan L. Newman, CFA
Managing Director
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Mr. Thomas Palisin
Executive Director
The Manufacturers' Association
Mr. Mark J. Pietrusinski
Senior Government Contract Cost/Price Analyst (ret.)
LORD Corporation
Ms. Darlene J. Robbins
Northeast Pennsylvania Manufacturers & Employers Association
Mr. Nick N. Scott, Jr.
Vice President
Scott Enterprises
Mr. David N. Taylor
President & CEO
Pennsylvania Manufacturers' Association
Mr. Paul J. Ward, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel - Global Employment and Litigation
Kennametal Inc.
Mr. Kyle P. Wherrity
Hauʻoli Marketing & Events
Mr. Scott R. Wyman
President, Pennsylvania Operations
FirstEnergy Corp.

Directors Emeritus

Mr. Lawrence E. Rybacki
President (ret.)
Knabes Swim & Trophy Shop
Mr. Robert J. Wetzel, Esq.
Director of Regional Development
West Virginia University Foundation